kontakt | Balsnack
Arno Veski
Ostujuht/Juhatuse liige
arno@balsnack.ee
Mobiil: +372 56 233 922 
   
Reigo Rusing
Arendusjuht/Juhatuse liige
reigo@balsnack.ee
Telefon: +372 53 47 4375  
   
Silver Arrak
Tootmisjuht
silver@balsnack.ee
Telefon: +372 56 820 309 
     
Jüri Peterson
Friends Food linnutoidu tootmisjuht
jyri@balsnack.ee
Mobiil: +372 5307 7109
  
Meelis Maalmann
Baltikumi müügidirektor
meelis@balsnack.ee
Mobiil: +372 50 90 744
  
Marko Utsar
Ekspordijuht
marko@balsnack.ee
Mobiil: +372 502 9695
 
Freddy Valliste
Ekspordisuhted
freddy.valliste@balsnack.ee
Mobiil: +372 51 97 5336       
 
Marjaane Kalf
Eesti müügijuht
marjaane@balsnack.ee
Telefon: +372 521 4799
            
Monika Rusing
Personalijuht
monika.rusing@balsnack.ee
Mobiil: +372 52 103 20
   
Pille Kask
Pearaamatupidaja
pille@balsnack.ee
Mobiil: +372 5693 4694
 
Marit Rande
Raamatupidaja
marit@balsnack.ee

Telefon: +372 555 16 876
 

Meerike Atso
Laborant
meerike@balsnack.ee
Mobiil: +372 5855 7810
 
Arvo Keller
Peainsener
arvo@balsnack.ee
Mobiil: +372 502 0601
 
Kristel Leetna
Laohoidja
kristel@balsnack.ee
Mobiil: +372 526 4728
 
Rain Tamm
IT haldur
rain@innovation.ee
 Telefon: +372 525 5122   
      
Elmar Rusing
Nõukogu esimees
elmar@balsnack.ee
Mobiil: +372 5051 050
 
Ene Poll
Nõukogu liige
   

 
Siim Liblik
Nõukogu liige
   
 
 
Kairit Jaanverk
Juhatuse assistent


Lapsehoolduspuhkusel

Glasspoint | Tuulilasin vaihto ja tuulilasin korjaus