Arno Veski
Purchasing Manager
arno@balsnack.ee
Phone: +372 56 233 922
     
Reigo Rusing
Development Manager
reigo@balsnack.ee
Phone: +372 53 47 4375
   
Jüri Peterson
Friends Food Production Manager
jyri@balsnack.ee
Phone: +372 5307 7109  
 
Marko Utsar
Export Manager
marko@balsnack.ee
Phone: +372 5029695        
Freddy Valliste
Export Relations
freddy.valliste@balsnack.ee
Phone: +372 51 97 5336      
 
Inge Suviste
Export and marketing
inge.suviste@balsnack.ee
Phone: +372 5554 1202 
 
Marjaane Kalf
Baltic Sales Manager
marjaane@balsnack.ee
Phone: +372 521 4799
      
Monika Rusing
Human Resources Manager
monika.rusing@balsnack.ee
Phone: +372 52 103 20
    
Pille Kask
Chief Accountant
pille@balsnack.ee
Phone1: +372 672 8989
Phone2: +372 5693 4694     
Kertu Viigipuu
Quality & Product Development Manager
kertu.viigipuu@balsnack.ee
Phone: +372 5225 921
      
Meerike Atso
Laboratory technician
meerike@balsnack.ee
Phone: +372 5855 7810  

Arvo Keller
Chief Engineer
arvo@balsnack.ee
Phone: +372 50 20 601   

Kristel Leetna
Warehouse keeper
kristel@balsnack.ee
Phone: +372 526 4728   

Rain Tamm
IT Manager
rain@innovation.ee
Phone: +372 525 5122 
         
Elmar Rusing
Chairman of the Board
elmar@balsnack.ee
Phone: +372 672 8982
GSM: +372 50 51 050    
Ene Poll
Member of the Board
  


Siim Liblik
Member of the Board
 
Marit Rande
Accountant

On Maternity Leave

Kairit Jaanverk
Executive Assistant


On Maternity Leave

Glasspoint | Tuulilasin vaihto ja tuulilasin korjaus